WHAT'S ON

The Dock 19/20 Activation Dates

Friday 13th Dec - Open Party, 3pm til midnight

Saturday 14th Dec - 3pm til midnight

Sunday 15th Dec - 3pm til late

Monday 16th Dec - closed

Tuesday 17th Dec - closed

Wednesday 18th Dec - closed

Thursday 19th Dec - closed

Friday 20th Dec - 3pm til midnight

Saturday 21st Dec - 3pm til midnight

Sunday 22nd Dec - 3pm til late

Monday 23rd Dec - 3pm til late

Tuesday 24th Dec - 3pm til late, SPECIAL XMAS EVE EVENT

Christmas Day - closed
Thursday 26th Dec  - 3pm til late, SPECIAL BOXING DAY EVENT

Friday 27th Dec - 3pm til midnight

Saturday 28th Dec - 3pm til midnight

Sunday 29th Dec - 3pm til late

Monday 30th Dec - 3pm til late

Tuesday 31st Dec - 3pm til 1am, SPECIAL NYE EVENT

Wednesday 1st Jan - 3pm til late, SPECIAL NYD CLOSING EVENT

SPECIAL EVENTS

  • Wed, 01 Jan
    1 Peter Hughes Dr
    01 Jan 2020, 3:00 pm
    1 Peter Hughes Dr, 1 Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
    One final hurrah on NYD with some special guests so welcome in 2020.
    Share
  • Tue, 31 Dec
    1 Peter Hughes Dr
    31 Dec 2019, 3:00 pm – 01 Jan 2020, 1:00 am
    1 Peter Hughes Dr, 1 Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
    Say goodbye to 2019 overlooking the Swan River at The Dock!
    Share
  • Tue, 24 Dec
    1 Peter Hughes Dr
    24 Dec 2019, 3:00 pm
    1 Peter Hughes Dr, 1 Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
    Wishing you a very Freo Christmas!
    Share
  • Fri, 13 Dec
    1 Peter Hughes Dr
    13 Dec 2019, 4:00 pm
    1 Peter Hughes Dr, 1 Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
    Come one, come all. The Dock is back!
    Share

ADDRESS

 

1 PETER HUGHES DR,
FREMANTLE WA 6160

CONTACT

 

contact@thedockwharfbar.com

 

MAILING LIST